We recognize that we may have missed some of the plentiful options to shop local in Flamborough-Glanbrook. If we have inadvertently missed your business, please contact us at david.sweet@parl.gc.ca or 905-648-3850, and we’ll happily add yours to the list.

Farms, Orchards & Farmer’s Markets

Carlisle Cider Company – 1453 Milburough Line Carlisle – carlisleciderco.com
Heritage Green Farmers Market – 360 Isaac Brock Dr. Stoney Creek – heritagegreenfarmersmarket.ca/market
Punch Bowl Market & Bakery – 136 Ridge Rd. Stoney Creek – punchbowl.ca
Paradise Fields – 3355 Golf Club Rd. Binbrook – paradisefields.ca
Ridge Road Estate Winery – 1205 Ridge Rd. Stoney Creek – ridgeroadwinery.ca
The Affordable Produce Market – 310 Limeridge Rd. Hamilton – in the Hamilton Community Food Centre
Carlisle Cider Company – 1453 Milburough Line Carlisle – carlisleciderco.com
Carlisle Farmers’ Market – Carlisle – carlislefarmersmarket.org
Drummond Farms Market – 69 Concession 5 Rd E. Waterdown – drummondfarms.ca
Fresh Market Farms – 521 Concession 6 E. Flamborough
Laurenssen’s Farm Market and Greenhouses – 239 10 Concession Rd E. Freelton
Manorun Organic Farm – 782 Hwy 52 Copetown – manorun.com
Pure And Simple Farm – 1420 Middletown Rd. Millgrove – pureandsimplefarm.com
Rock Maple Lodge – 2491 Norman Rd. Branchton – rockmaplelodge.com
Rockton Berry Farm – 621 Old Hwy 8, Rockton – facebook.com/rocktonberryfarm
Tiny Shop Bakery – 969-1001 Highway 5 Flamborough – thehanescornmaze.com
West Avenue Cider House – 84 Concession Rd. 8 E. Freelton – westavenue.ca
Carluke Orchards – 2194 Shaver Rd. Ancaster – carlukeorchards.ca
Chickabee Farm – 2572 Jerseyville Rd W. Jerseyville – chickabee.ca
Dyment’s Market + Bakery – 416 Fallsview Rd E. Dundas – dyments.com
Fenwood Farm – 774 Sawmill Rd. Ancaster – fenwoodfarm.com
Jerome Bros. Farm Market – 14 Garner Rd E. Ancaster
Josmar Acres – 568 Lynden Rd. Lynden – josmaracres.com
Lindley’s Farm and Market – 900 Fiddlers Green Rd. Ancaster – https://lindleyfarm.com/
MacGregor’s Farm Market – 145 Hwy 52, Jerseyville – facebook.com/macgregorsfarmmarket
Morden’s Organic Farm Store – 801 Collinson Rd. Dundas – mordensorganicfarmstore.com
Shearlea Acres Farm Market – 3826 Governors Rd. Lynden – https://www.facebook.com/ShearleaAcres/
Struyk Farm Market and Greenhouse – 1960 Concession 4 W. Troy – struykfarm.ca
The Dutch Mill – 533 Millgrove Side Rd. Dundas – thedutchmill.ca
Wilson Street Farmers’ Market – 1632 Wilson St W. Jerseyville – wilsonfarmersmarket.ca

Nurseries, Greenhouses & Garden Centres

Sharples Greenhouses Garden Gallery – 2136 Upper James St. Mount Hope – gardengallery.ca
Terra Hamilton – 320 Highway 20 (east of Upper Centennial) Elfrida – terragreenhouses.com
Aldershot Greenhouses Limited – 374 Concession 5 Rd E. Waterdown – agl.ca
Connon Nurseries – 656 Robson Rd. Waterdown – connon.ca
Laurenssen’s Farm Market and Greenhouses – 239 10 Concession Rd E. Freelton
Northland Nursery – 722 Concession 5 W. Waterdown – northlandnursery.com
Terra Waterdown – 8 Concession 5 Rd E. Waterdown – terragreenhouses.com

Paterno Nurseries – 334 ON-5, Dundas – paternonurseries.com

Ciardullo Ed Garden Centre – 1831 Upper James St. Hamilton
Erkelens Greenhouses – 5237 Governors Rd. Lynden – facebook.com/erkelensgreenhouses
Harper’s Garden Centre – 1039 Wilson St E. Ancaster – harpersgardencentre.com
Sheffield Nursery and Garden Centre – 1292 Old Hwy 8 Sheffield
Struyk Farm Market and Greenhouse – 1960 Concession 4 W. Troy – struykfarm.ca
Scharringa Greenhouses Ltd. – 379 Concession 4 W. Troy – scharringagreenhouses.com

We recognize that we may have missed some of the plentiful options to shop local in Flamborough-Glanbrook. If we have inadvertently missed your business, please contact us at david.sweet@parl.gc.ca or 905-648-3850, and we’ll happily add yours to the list.

Farms, Orchards & Farmer’s Markets

Carlisle Cider Company

1453 Milburough Line Carlisle

carlisleciderco.com

Heritage Green Farmers Market

360 Isaac Brock Dr. Stoney Creek

heritagegreenfarmersmarket.ca/market

Punch Bowl Market & Bakery

136 Ridge Rd. Stoney Creek

punchbowl.ca

Paradise Fields

3355 Golf Club Rd. Binbrook

paradisefields.ca

Ridge Road Estate Winery

1205 Ridge Rd. Stoney Creek

ridgeroadwinery.ca

The Affordable Produce Market

310 Limeridge Rd. Hamilton

in the Hamilton Community Food Centre

Carlisle Cider Company

1453 Milburough Line Carlisle

carlisleciderco.com

Carlisle Farmers’ Market

Carlisle

carlislefarmersmarket.org

Drummond Farms Market

69 Concession 5 Rd E. Waterdown

drummondfarms.ca

Fresh Market Farms

521 Concession 6 E.

Flamborough

Laurenssen’s Farm Market

and Greenhouses

239 10 Concession Rd E.

Freelton

Manorun Organic Farm

782 Hwy 52 Copetown

manorun.com

Pure And Simple Farm

1420 Middletown Rd. Millgrove

pureandsimplefarm.com

Rock Maple Lodge

2491 Norman Rd. Branchton

rockmaplelodge.com

Rockton Berry Farm

621 Old Hwy 8, Rockton

facebook.com/rocktonberryfarm

Tiny Shop Bakery

969-1001 Highway 5 Flamborough

thehanescornmaze.com

West Avenue Cider House

84 Concession Rd. 8 E. Freelton

westavenue.ca

Carluke Orchards

2194 Shaver Rd. Ancaster

carlukeorchards.ca

Chickabee Farm

2572 Jerseyville Rd W. Jerseyville

chickabee.ca

Dyment’s Market + Bakery

416 Fallsview Rd E. Dundas

dyments.com

Fenwood Farm

774 Sawmill Rd. Ancaster

fenwoodfarm.com

Jerome Bros. Farm Market

14 Garner Rd E. Ancaster

Josmar Acres

568 Lynden Rd. Lynden

josmaracres.com

Lindley’s Farm and Market

900 Fiddlers Green Rd. Ancaster

https://lindleyfarm.com/

MacGregor’s Farm Market

145 Hwy 52, Jerseyville

facebook.com/macgregorsfarmmarket

Morden’s Organic Farm Store

801 Collinson Rd. Dundas

mordensorganicfarmstore.com

Shearlea Acres Farm Market

3826 Governors Rd. Lynden

https://www.facebook.com/ShearleaAcres/

Struyk Farm Market and Greenhouse

1960 Concession 4 W. Troy

struykfarm.ca

The Dutch Mill

533 Millgrove Side Rd. Dundas

thedutchmill.ca

Wilson Street Farmers’ Market

1632 Wilson St W. Jerseyville

wilsonfarmersmarket.ca

Nurseries, Greenhouses & Garden Centres

Sharples Greenhouses Garden Gallery

2136 Upper James St. Mount Hope

gardengallery.ca

Terra Hamilton

320 Highway 20

(east of Upper Centennial)

Elfrida

terragreenhouses.com

Aldershot Greenhouses Limited

374 Concession 5 Rd E. Waterdown

agl.ca

Connon Nurseries

656 Robson Rd. Waterdown

connon.ca

Laurenssen’s Farm Market

and Greenhouses

239 10 Concession Rd E.

Freelton

Northland Nursery

722 Concession 5 W. Waterdown

northlandnursery.com

Terra Waterdown

8 Concession 5 Rd E. Waterdown

terragreenhouses.com

Ciardullo Ed Garden Centre

1831 Upper James St. Hamilton

Erkelens Greenhouses

5237 Governors Rd. Lynden

facebook.com/erkelensgreenhouses

Harper’s Garden Centre

1039 Wilson St E. Ancaster

harpersgardencentre.com

Paterno Nurseries

334 ON-5, Dundas

paternonurseries.com

Sheffield Nursery and Garden Centre

1292 Old Hwy 8 Sheffield

Struyk Farm Market and Greenhouse

1960 Concession 4 W. Troy

struykfarm.ca

Scharringa Greenhouses Ltd.

379 Concession 4 W. Troy

scharringagreenhouses.com